Our highly trained teaching staff and support team are enthusiastic and work hard to encourage a love of learning that will serve children for the rest of their lives.

Staff List January 2020

Leadership Headteacher Miss Robina Maher RE and PE Lead
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Carol Maguire SENCO
Assistant Headteacher Mrs Lucy Black
Early Years Reception Class Teacher Miss Gloria Hodkinson
Nursery Teacher Miss Rosie Maple
 Early Years Educator – Nursery  Ms Natalie Myers
Early Years Educator – Reception Ms Joanna Lola
 TA/LSA Ms Sylvie Basilua
Key Stage 1 Year 1 Class Teacher Miss Joy Cortinas Geography and DT Lead
Year 1 Teaching Assistant Mrs Barbara Walsh
Year 1 Learning Support Assistant Ms Cheryese Browne
Year 2 Class Teacher Miss Lucy Black Assistant Headteacher/ English and Music Lead
Year 2 Teaching Assistant Ms Fatma Saraci Spanish Lead
Year 2 Teaching Assistant Mrs Sharon Keatley
Key Stage 2 Year 3 Class Teacher Miss Yohana Tekle Phonics and Art Lead
Year 3 Learning Support Assistant Mrs Vittoria Carroll
Year 3 Learning Support Assistant Miss Charlie Moriarty
Year 4 Class Teacher Miss Alex Griffin ECT
 Year 4 Teaching Assistant Ms Aggie Bombolewska Welfare Officer and Breakfast Club Play Worker
Year 5 Class Teacher Miss Hayley Saunders Science Lead
Year 5 Learning Support Assistant Mrs Rosa Gleason
Year 5 Learning Support Assistant Mr Emilio Zambutto
Year 6 Class Teacher Miss Chloe Georgiades Maths, History and Computing Lead
Year 6 Teaching Assistant Ms Mary McAveety ELSA
Year 6 Learning Support Assistant Miss Olivia Conyers
Lunchtime Supervisors
EY, KS1 and KS2 Mrs Rosie Lipinski Senior Play Worker
EY, KS1 and KS2 Ms Penny Bates Play Worker
EY, KS1 and KS2 Ms Lyndsey Scott
EY, KS1 and KS2 Mrs Bernie Potter
EY, KS1 and KS2 Ms Patricia Deevoy
EY Miss Sophio Kobeshavidze