Events & Activities

Events & Activities

Tues 4th Jan:                Staff INSET day: School closed for children

Wed 5th Jan:                Children return to school

Thurs 6th Jan:              10:45am: Mass in our Parish Church

WB Mon 10th Jan:       After school clubs start

Fri 21st Jan:                   Y6 class assembly

Fri 28th Jan:                  Y5&6 Sportshall athletics day

WB Mon 31st Jan:         Parent Meeting Week

Fri 4th Feb:                     Y3 class assembly

WB Mon 7th Feb:          Children’s mental health week

Fri 11th Feb:                    Y4 class assembly

Fri 11th Feb:                   3:15pm: School closes for the half term

Mon 21st Feb:                Staff INSET day: School closed for children

Mon 21st Feb:                 Down Syndrome Awareness Day

Tues 22nd Feb:               Children return to school

WB 28th Feb:                  Autism Awareness Week

Wed 2nd Mar:                 Ash Wednesday

Fri 4th Mar:                     Y1 class assembly

Fri 11th Mar:                    Y2 class assembly

Fri 18th Mar:                   EY assembly

Fri 25th Mar:                  Y5 class assembly/Star of the Term assembly

Mon 28th Mar:               Palm Sunday assembly

Thurs 31st Mar:              Maundy Thursday assembly

Fri 1st Apr:                       Crucifixion assembly

Fri 1st April:                    1:30pm: Break up for the Easter Holidays

Tues 19th April:              Staff INSET day: School closed for children

Wed 20th April:              School returns for children